Key Contacts

Key Contacts
In the first instance please contact your child’s teacher before contacting a Head teacher.

Primary School Contacts:

School Head teacher Contact 
All Faiths Children’s Academy Marion Browning
Gordon Children’s Academy Jody Murphy
Cedar Children’s Academy Kirstie Jones
New Horizons Children’s Academy Cormac Murphy
Moorings Way Infant School Sonia Nickerson
Meon Infant School Karen Morey
Meon Junior School Sara Paine
Penhale Infant School Anna Webb
Newbridge Junior School Anna Webb
New Horizons Primary School Lucy Carroll



Secondary School Contacts:

School  Head teacher  Contact  
Rochester Grammar School Clare Brinklow
Holcombe Grammar School Lee Preston
The Victory Academy Michelle Smith
Goodwin Academy Simon Smith
The Portsmouth Academy Rachel Grey